Skip to main content

CrowdStrike Holdings (CRWD) Stock Price & Market Analysis

CRWD · NASDAQ · Software - Infrastructure

DelayedExact provider delay not stated

$262.74

▲ +$3.49(+1.35%)4:00 PM ET - vs previous close

Quote as of Sep 29, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT

Regular-session close · Sep 29, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT.

Yahoo Finance · delayed, minutes not stated · as of Sep 29, 2026, 4:00 PM EDT · delay not stated · current source

Last session98%
$255.76L Sep 29 '26$262.85H Sep 29 '26
52-week99%
$85.68L Feb 23 '26$263.87H Sep 24 '26
Long-term rangesAvailable history
Available history(2019-06-12)100%
$7.99L Mar 17 '20$263.87H Sep 24 '26

Available history: 2019-06-12–2026-09-29. This is the supplied data window, not a verified inception date. Range extremes use intraday highs/lows where supplied, otherwise closes. Provider-reported; adjustment basis unspecified. The separate 52-week range uses Yahoo Finance figures; its adjustment basis is unspecified.

Loading price chart…

Session market context

CRWDStock · vs previous close
↑ +1.35%
XLKTechnology ETF
↓ -0.02%
QQQNasdaq-100 ETF
↑ +0.19%

CRWD outperformed the sector by 1.37 percentage points.

Price comparisons describe market context; they do not establish the cause of a move.

Data freshness

PriceTECHi refresh every 1 minLast traded

Fundamentalsevery 1 hrProvider checked

Analystevery 12 hrProvider checked

NewsTECHi refresh every 15 minLatest item

Loading upcoming events…

Reported fundamentals

CRWD research snapshot

Annual revenue

Not reported

Sales reported for this fiscal year.

Revenue change

Not comparable

Compared with the prior fiscal year.

Net profit margin

Not reported

Reported net income divided by revenue.

These reported results describe the business’s recent scale and profitability. Compare cash generation and valuation before forming an investment view; historical growth is not a forecast.

Company · Profile

About CrowdStrike Holdings (CRWD)

Sector, leadership, and how CrowdStrike Holdings earns its revenue.

CrowdStrike Holdings

NASDAQ · CRWD · US

CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. provides cybersecurity solutions in the United States and internationally. Its unified platform provides cloud-delivered protection of endpoints, cloud workloads, identity, and data through a software as a service (SaaS) subscription-based model. The company offers corporate endpoint and cloud workload security, managed security, security and vulnerability management, IT operations management, identity protection, threat intelligence, data protection, SaaS security posture management, and AI powered workflow automation, and securing generative AI workload services, as well as security orchestration, automation, and response; and security information and event management, and log management services. It primarily sells subscriptions to its Falcon platform and cloud modules. The company has a strategic alliance with Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation to help enterprises secure artificial intelligence across its lifecycle, from the AI agents and models to the foundational infrastructure that supports the entire AI ecosystem and with Snowflake to bring AI-native security and enterprise data at scale. Additionally, it has a partnership with Fortanix Inc. to combine its Falcon platform with Fortanix Confidential AI to provide an integrated solution for end-to-end AI security. The company was incorporated in 2011 and is headquartered in Austin, Texas.

Company narrative is editorial context. Source observation date: 2026-09-29T19:23:46.919Z. Editorial review date is not recorded. Narratives and leadership records are excluded from current quality ratings.

Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
Headquarters
Austin, TX, United States
Country
US
Founded
2019
Employees
11,706
CEO
Mr. George R. KurtzLeadership source/date unverified
Exchange
NASDAQ
Business model & operating evidence

Company website ↗

AI business exposure

Revenue exposure
AI-specific revenue is not separated in the available company statements.
Capital-spending dependency
No reviewed quantitative dependency model is available.
Compute role
See the sourced business description; AI labels do not establish compute revenue.
Platform examples
An exhaustive, consistently defined product inventory is unavailable.
Ecosystem links
Supplier and customer links require reviewed disclosures.

Narrative versus numbers

Demand is expanding

Insufficient evidence: Unavailable

Quarterly revenue growth year over year; company-wide, not exclusively AI. · Company financial statements · 2026-07-31

Growth produces accounting profit

Insufficient evidence: Unavailable

Net margin. A positive figure supports profitability, not necessarily cash generation. · Company financial statements · 2026-07-31

The business generates cash after investment

Supporting observation: 405.86M

Latest available free cash flow; period-specific, not a forecast. · SEC Companyfacts · 2026-07-31

These are explicit tests of individual claims, not an overall bull/bear rating. Demand growth can coexist with valuation, concentration and financing risk.

Operating measures

EPS
$0.01quarter ended Jul 31, 2026
Capital expenditure
$124.41Mquarter ended Jul 31, 2026
Free cash flow
$405.86Mquarter ended Jul 31, 2026
Operating cash / net income
99.94×quarter ended Jul 31, 2026

Leadership

CEO: Mr. George R. Kurtz

Source: Yahoo Finance · 2026-09-29T19:23:46.919Z

Ownership filings and insider activity
Competitors & comparisons

Loading competitor research…

Loading fund exposure…

Governance & sustainability

Dated environmental and governance disclosures are not available in this dataset. TECHi does not infer an ESG rating from profitability, volatility, headcount or executive biographies.

Find proxy statements and annual reports

Read CRWD news & coverage
All data sources

Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.

Browse all companies and funds
Research tools
US market hours

Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York

Next open: Checking…

Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.